620 Park Avenue Beausejour, MB R0E 0C0  Local: (204) 268-1977 Tollfree: (800) 897-1118
Customer Reviews
ANTHONY'S FLORIST SHOPPE
Local Beausejour, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement as advertised wasn't available however I received a phone call about sending a similar arrangement. Nice arrangement received and appreciated.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrived as planned; arrangement had to modified slightly and the shop contacted me prior to making changes and get my approval. End result was well liked by the recipient!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered as planned and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Beautiful flowers and are lasting nicely.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

We did not see the arrangement, the recipient told us it was beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I highly recommend Anthony's Florist to anyone. I would definitely use them again without any hesitation!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mrs Klann loved the flowers. She was describing them over the phone to her son how beautiful the were. Thank you.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service I received was exceptional. I placed an on line order for a large poinsettia and set a delivery date. Within minutes I received a call advising that they may not meet the delivery date because of a snow storm. I told the lady not to worry and deliver when the conditions were safe. My sister, received the flowers and was told they were out of stock of the large plants so they put two of their biggest plants in the basket and apologized. My sister was very pleased with the basket. I call that excellent customer service.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered flowers for a funeral for out of province when we couldn't make it, they looked absolutely beautiful! I would recommend you guys anytime. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great effort made to make sure the arrangement made it to us. Thank you. It is lovely and days later is still looking fresh and healthy.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Service was good, wife was pleased with arrangement, you made giving flowers easy and will definitely order again.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My parents were thrilled with their flowers. Top notch quality. Online ordering is very easy. Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I'm very happy with your service and the receiver is always delighted with those unique arrangements :)
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered an Easter bouquest for my girlfriend and her family ..... it was delivered with great care and was identical to the photo on the website! Everyone was delighted!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were very pretty and the person who received them was very pleased with the arrangement. Service quick and efficient.
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Joyce called today said the floral arrangement was beautiful, thank you so very much
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

always lovely, unique arrangements and prompt service
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

my mom ordered flowers for my uncle's funeral the arrangement was stunning!! It was so beautifully done everyone that was there complimented them. Thank you whoever did the arrangement just does not seem enough.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I just want to say thank you so much for the arrangement that you did for us. I will make sure we call you again. The arrangement was so beautiful, it was perfection. Thanks again for you care and compassion for my family.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Very friendly and personal service.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

It was easy to order on-line. Although I did not see the actual arrangement, we received a thank you card from the recipient and message of how beautiful the arrangement was. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and they received the arrangement as requested. Great shopping experience.
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

You have an excellent website, as well as very reasonable prices, and for some reason when we received a reply back from a phone number mistake on our receipt we really appreciated the reply we got personally from you store. The lady who replied new the family personally so we knew we would receive excellent service. It was the personal touch we really appreciated. If we order any flowers for someone in Beausejour we would definitely order from Anthony's Florish Shoppe again.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom Loved the flowers. Awesome service!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Both arrangements I received were beautiful.They are still opening up and I am enjoying them very much. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

a
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

THE FLOWERS WERE SO BEAUTIFUL, WAS A LITTLE SURPRISED THEY CAME SO LATE IN THE DAY. BUT THE YOUNG MAN WAS VERY POLITE AND THAT WAS GREAT. I FOR SURE WOULD USE YOUR SHOP.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It turned out that you did not have the peace lily(s) that I ordered and you substituted them with another plant. The recipients say that the plant they received was beautiful. I was impressed with your service and the ease of use of your website. Thank you very much :)
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was real good she was happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

prompt delivery fresh flowers from a continued satisfied customer thank you...
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Awesome! The flowers were delivered on time, gorgeous and in fact are still going strong. Great work.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Service was prompt and every effort was made to let me know the difference in delivery charges. Mom loved the flowers and they lasted a long time. This is the second time I have used Anthony's and I will be sure to use them again.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I received a beautiful fruit basket. Quality, fresh produce that was beautifully displayed. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love dealing with Anthony's Florist, they always give me the absolute best service! It's nice to know I can count on them every time I need an arrangement, especially living in Alberta!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The person loved the bouquet and the flowers lasted a long time. The service was friendly and helpful. Also everything was done on time. Very happy with the service and wpold recommend them.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

All great as planned beautiful flowers wife loved them.Thanks
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I send flowers all the time through Anthony's and have never been disappointed! They last such a long time and whoever I send to has nothing but wonderful comments to say about their flowers and service! Thank you for your continued great service!
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I loved the service I got. The people at the flower shop kept in touch with me because of asome difficulty with my credit card, but all in all my mother got the arrangement that i had choosen and i was very happy. Thank you for the great service and I will order more from you again.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

very beautiful flowers! thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

My little grand daughter brings me flowers often from Anthony's. They are beautiful and last up to 3 weeks. Thank you so much for providing such premium quality flowers for our community. They are superior quality to those they have in grocery stores.
Flower Delivery To Beausejour, MB
See Delivery Areas